Blogia
ideasxulas

Merci Pour Tout Free Comedy at Dailymotion no login Full Length

↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡↡

STREAM DOWNLOAD

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

 

 

7,7 of 10

2019

Creator=Isabelle Langlois

genres=Comedy

Merci,Sophie Davant. Merci pour tout herbert leonard. Merci pour tout ce que vous faites. Merci pour tout a la prochaine. Merci pour tout savoir. Merci pour tout promes ou yo. Merci pour tout. Merci pour tout png. Je taime. Merci pour tout critique. Merci pour tout seigneur. Merci pour tout image. Merci pour tout le. Machiii ghardi galbi #twahachha 😢😍. LA PUISSANCE DU COSPLAY. 😍😍😍😁😁😁. Merci pour tout en anglais. Merci pour toute ton aide.

 

Merci pour tout vos voeux. Merci pour tout in english. Merci pour toute. Merci pour tout charles film complet. Merci passé un très bon moment.

 

Merci pour tout. Merci pour tout manti ou yo. Merci pour tout vos messages. Merci pour tout remix. Merci pour tout imdb. Merci pour tout meaning. Merci pour tout charles film complet youtube. Merci pour tout bande annonce. Merci pour tout papa sardou. Merci pour tout en espagnol.

 

Il n'y a pas eu de vidéo tribulations en décembre. Merci encore pour tout. Merci pour tout ce que tu as fait. Merci pour tout chanson. Merci pour tout film. اني من العراق احبكم اهل الجزأئر موووت😘😍. Watch merci pour tout Full Movie Online - Facebook MERCI POUR TOUT On. Merci pour tout le monde. Merci pour tout poeme. Merci pour toute l'equipe. Image merci pour tout. في وجه أمك الى كانت عايشة ربي يطول في عمرها و الى راها مريضة الله يشافيها و الى متوفية الله يرحمها دير آبوني و قول تم ترجعلك في الحين.

I'll translate everything with Google Translate, my French is no good. :) Je vais tout traduire avec Google Translate, mon français n'est pas bon. :) We'll be in Canada for 9 days mid October and had a few questions: Looks like temperature is ~40F (4. 5C) during that time frame? I see for the rest of Canada you can camp in the Crown Land, but a permit is needed, I can find every other province except for Quebec, is it free for non residents to camp in Quebec? Any must places to visit? Our current plan: We will be coming up though Maine and visit Quebec City -> Baie-Saint-Paul -> Saguenay, back down to Montreal and surrounding area, back into Maine from there. Nous serons au Canada pendant 9 jours à la mi-octobre et poserons quelques questions: On dirait que la température est d'environ 4, 5 ° C pendant cette période? Je vois que pour le reste du Canada, vous pouvez camper sur les terres de la Couronne, mais un permis est nécessaire. Je peux trouver toutes les autres provinces sauf le Québec. Est-il gratuit pour les non-résidents de camper au Québec? Des endroits incontournables à visiter? Notre plan actuel: Nous allons remonter dans le Maine et visiter la ville de Québec -> Baie-Saint-Paul -> Saguenay, puis redescendre à Montréal et ses environs, puis dans le Maine. Merci! C'est à peu près aussi bon que mon français est sans traduction. :).

Merci pour tout le bonheur que tu m'as donné. Merci pour tout translation. Foooooor. لي عجباته #الغنية يدير# جام👍وصح رمضانكم. Nou tou lè 2 ap plenyen mizè nou, men kiyès ki antò? Anverite mizik la ak tout atis yo rive sou mw, se byen malere nou menm ayisyen nou plis ankouraje medyokrite olye pou n apresye sak bon... Merci pour tout en italien. CHEB BELLO : Je l'avais écouté en boucle, l'année dernière et je l'écoute toujours. Top.

Merci Pour english subtitle Merci Pour trailer (2018)…. Merci pour tout trailer. Ces voix ne cessent pas de m'endormir. Merci pour tout magalie lepine. Justice Delivered (Ana) We Have An Understanding (Ashe) Bandage ( "Do you want a bandage for that? "; Baptiste) Doo-Woo ( a generic joyful sound; Bastion) You Won't Be Disappointed (Brigitte) Love, () Try Me (Doomfist) A Steady Blade ( "A steady blade balances the soul. "; Genji) Expect Nothing Less (Hanzo) Tick-Tock-Tick-Tock ( "Tick-tock-tick-tock-tick-tock! "; Junkrat) To The Rhythm ( "Give yourself to the rhythm. "; Lúcio) Watch And Learn ( "Hahaha, watch and learn. "; McCree) Hang In There (Mei) I Have My Eye On You (Mercy) What An Interesting Hypothesis (Moira) Following My Programming ( "I'm simply following my programming"; Orisa) Security In My Hands ( "Put your security in my hands"; Pharah) What Are You Looking At (Reaper) I Salute You (Reinhardt) The Apocalypse ( "Welcome to the apocalypse. "; Roadhog) I've Still Got It (Soldier: 76) Playing Fair ( "Where's the fun in playing fair? "; Sombra) Such A Lack Of Imagination (Symmetra) Hard Work Pays Off (Torbjörn) You Got It (Tracer) A Single Death ( "A single death can change everything. "; Widowmaker) Curious (Winston) Shut Down (Wrecking Ball) Strong As The Mountain (Zarya) We Are In Harmony (Zenyatta) Normal voice lines Ana Children, Behave Everyone Dies Go On... I Can Wait It Takes A Woman To Know ( "It takes a woman to know it") Justice Rains From Above ( "العدالة نازلة من فوق") Mother Knows Best No Scope Needed Someone To Tuck You In? ( "Need someone to tuck you in? ") What Are You Thinking? Witness Me You Know Nothing Ashe Burn It All Down How Do You Even Live? I'm A Rebel I Run This Show Just Taking Out The Trash Life's Little Pleasures ( "It's all about life's little pleasures") Need Me To Repeat Myself? ( "Do you need me to repeat myself? ") That's Rich This Is A Stick Up Try And Keep It Together Watch Your Language Baptiste An Apple A Day ( "Looks like that apple a day thing didn't work out for you") Appreciation ( "Thank you Baptiste. Oh, you're welcome. ") Buy You A Drink ( "Let me buy you a drink") Damn Expert Opinion ( "I'll recommend not dying") Going To Sting ( "This is going to sting") Settle Down Survival Tip ( "Come with me if you want to live") Some Kind Of Angel ( "Do I look like an angel of mercy to you? ") Time's Up, Pencils Down What Are You Trying To Pull Bastion Beeple ( mimic bird chirping) Boo Boo Doo De Doo ( similar to the sound of fixing up) Bweeeeeeeeeee ( sound of machine shutting down) Chirr Chirr Chirr ( sound of cackling) Dah-Dah Weeeee! ( a cheerful fanfare) Dun Dun Boop Boop ( mimic a game death sound) Dweet Dweet Dweet! ( sound of alert or attention) Hee Hoo Hoo ( sing a verse of a song) Ooh-Ooo-Hoo-Hoo ( an uh-oh sound) Sh-Sh-Sh ( sound of a short snicker) Zwee? ( sound of uncertainty or query) Brigitte Be Reasonable Get Lost ( "Släng dig i väggen! ") It's Broken ( "Den är paj") Leave This To The Experts ( "Låt proffsen sköta det här") Mace To The Face No Shortcuts ( "No shortcuts, just hard work") Swedish Engineering ( "Precision Swedish engineering") Trust Me What Are You Doing ( "What do you think you're doing? ") Working As Intended ( "Funkar som den ska");) ( "Winky face! ") A New Challenger! ( "Here comes a new challenger! ") AFK ( "Sigh... AFK. ") Aw, Yeah! 1, Bad Guys: 0 GG! ( "Aheeheeh, GG! ") I Play to Win ( "게임을 하면 이겨야지") Is This Easy Mode? LOL ( "LOL, heehee. ") Nice Try No Hacks Required Doomfist Combo Breaker Don't Get Back Up Go And Sit Down I Haven't Even Started K. O. One Punch Is All I Need Spare Me the Commentary Talk To The Fist You're Not Bad ( "You're not bad... but not good, either. ") You Must Be Joking You Test My Patience Genji Come On! Damn! ( "糞") I Am Prepared! ( "覚悟") Let's Fight! ( "いざ、尋常に勝負") Measure Twice, Cut Once My Soul Seeks Balance ( "我が魂は均衡を求める") My Work Here Is Done Not Good Enough ( "まだまだ") Simple ( "Ha! Simple") Yeah! ( "よし") You Are Only Human Hanzo Flow Like Water From One Thing... ( "From one thing, know ten thousand things. ") Hm... I Do What I Must Never In Doubt ( "The outcome was never in doubt. ") Never Second Best Remember This Moment Sake! Simple Geometry Spirit Dragon a ( "I choose you, Spirit Dragon! ") Step Into the Dojo You Fought Well... ( "You fought well... but not well enough") a When equipping the skin Lone Wolf or Okami *and this voice line, Hanzo will say "I choose you, Spirit Wolf" instead. * Junkrat.. It Up Again ( If at first you don't succeed, blow it up again. ) Anyone Want Some BBQ? ( "Anyone want some BBQ? Uhuhu... ") Brrring! Coming Up Explodey! ( "Everything's coming up explodey! ") Good Morning! Happy Birthday Have A Nice Day! It's The Little Things Kaboom Ooh, Shiny Smile! Lúcio Can't Stop, Won't Stop Check This Out Hit Me! I'm On Top Of The World! I Could Do This All Day Jackpot! ( "Hoouuu!! Jackpot! ") Not Hearing That Noise ( I'm not hearing that noise. ) Oh, Yeah! Tinnitus ( "That's how you get tinnitus *. "*) Why Are You So Angry? You Gotta Believe! McCree After You Ain't I Killed You Before ( "You seem familiar. Ain't I killed you before? ") Happens To The Best Of Us I'm The Quick... ( "I'm the quick, you're the dead. ") I'm Your Huckleberry I've Got A Bullet... ( "I've got a bullet with your name on it. ") I Tried Being Reasonable ( "I tried being reasonable. Didn't take to it. ") Reach For The Sky Sure As Hell Ain't Ugly ( "I'm not good, not bad, but I sure as hell ain't ugly. ") Wanted: Dead Or Alive You Done? Mei A-Mei-Zing! Chill Out! ( "Hey! Chill out! ") Fight For Our World ( "这个世界值得我们奋战!") Learned Your Lesson ( "I hope you learned your lesson. ") Okay! Ouch, Are You Okay? Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry ( "Sorry! Sorry! I'm sorry... sorry! ") That Looked Like It Hurt That Was Great ( "Haha, that was great! ") Yay! You Have To Let It Go a a When equipping the skin Mei-rry *and this voice line, Mei will say "You have to let it snow" instead. * Mercy Consultation Fee ( "I'll send you my consultation fee. ") Doctor's Orders How Barbaric I Have My Eye On You Miracle Worker ( "I'm not a miracle worker. Well, not always. ") Need A Second Opinion? On A Scale Of 1-10 ( "On a scale of one to ten, how is your pain? ") Should Get That Looked At ( "You should really get that looked at") Super! Take Two ( "Take two and call me in the morning. ") The Doctor Is In The Doctor Will See You ( "Sprechstunde bei der Frau Doktor. ") Moira Are You Finished? Biology's Habits ( "Biology's habits are hard to break") Brilliant Grand I'm Working Idle Hands ( "Idle hands are the devil's workshop") One Hand Gives ( "One hand gives, the other takes away") Stupidity Is Not A Right The State Of You What Are You On About? You're A Chancer Orisa Current Outlook ( "Current outlook: [negative/optimal/concerning/uncertain]. ") Do You Need A Hug? Efi Will Not Be Happy ( "Efi will not be happy about this. ") Error: Sarcasm Module ( "Error 404: Sarcasm Module not found. ") I Can't Do That ( "I'm sorry, but I can't do that. ") Medical Assistance ( "Medical assistance has been requested. ") My Analysis ( "Would you like my analysis of the situation? ") No Parking Shine Your Eyes That Does Not Compute Your Security ( "Your security is my primary concern") Pharah Aerial Superiority Achieved Fly Like An Egyptian Flying The Friendly Skies Got You On My Radar ( "I've got you on my radar. ") Leave This To A Professional Not A Chance Play Nice, Play Pharah Rocket Jump? ( "Rocket jump? That sounds dangerous. ") Shot Down Sorry, But I Need To Jet The Skies Are Clear Reaper Any Last Words? Dead Man Walking Give Me A Break Haven't I Killed You ( "Haven't I killed you somewhere before? ") I'm Back In Black If It Lives, I Can Kill It Next Psychopath ( "I'm not a psychopath. I'm a high-functioning psychopath. ") Seen A Ghost? ( "You look like you've seen a ghost. ") Too Easy ( "Hrm, too easy. ") Was That All? Reinhardt Are You Afraid? ( "Are you afraid to fight me? ") Bring Me Another Catch Phrase! Crusader Online Crushing Machine ( "Hahahahaha, I'm the ultimate crushing machine. ") German Engineering ( "Precision German engineering. ") Honor And Glory Respect Your Elders Show You How It's Done ( "Let me show you how it's done. ") This Old Dog ( "This old dog still knows a few tricks. ") You Shame Yourself Roadhog Candy From A Baby ( "Like taking candy from a baby. ") Eat This Got Something To Say? Hahaha! ( "Bwahahahahahaa! ") Hook, Line, And Sinker Life Is Pain, So Is Death ( "Life is pain, so... is death, heeheeheeeheee... ") Piece Of Cake Push Off Say "Bacon"... ( "Say "bacon" one more time... ") Violence Is The Answer ( "Violence is usually the answer. ") We're All Animals Soldier: 76 Get Off My Lawn ( "Young punks, get off my lawn. ") I'm An Army Of One I Didn't Start This War... ( "I didn't start this war, but I'm damn well gonna finish it. ") Not On My Watch Old Soldiers ( "Old soldiers never die, and they don't fade away. ") Sit Down Smells Like Victory That's "Sir" To You What Are You Lookin' At? You're The Other One ( "I'm the one who does his jobs. I'm thinkin' you're the other one. ") You Didn't Make The Cut Sombra Boop Cool ( "De pelos. ") Did You Mean To Do That? Glitch In The System ( "You're just a glitch in the system. ") Good One ( "Pfft. Good one. ") Hack The Planet If You Hold The Information ( "If you hold the information, you hold all the cards. ") In Over Your Head ( "I think you're in over your head. ") Just Squishing A Bug Mess With The Best... ( "Mess with the best and die like the rest. ") Show Me What You Got ( "Asústame Panteón. ") Taking This Very Seriously ( "You're taking this very seriously. ") Symmetra Everything By Design Exquisite How Unsightly I Don't Think So Impressive Perfect Harmony Precisely Put You In Your Place ( "I will put you in your place. ") Supposed To Be Impressed ( "Am I supposed to be impressed? ") Welcome To My Reality Why Do You Struggle? Torbjörn A Chicken Out Of A Feather ( "You're making a chicken out of a feather. ") Completion Date? ( "Completion date? Huhu, when it's done. ") Don't Get Caught ( "Don't get caught with your beard in the letterbox. ") Engineers ( "People always underestimate the engineers. ") I'm Giving It All I've Got! I'm Swedish! ( "For the last time, I'm Swedish! ") Ironclad Leave This To An Expert ( "Ho, leave this to an expert. ") Let's Not Buy The Pig ( "Let's not buy the pig while it's still in the bag. ") Some Assembly Required Working As Intended ( "Hhumhum, working as intended. ") Tracer Aw, Rubbish Be Right Back! Check Me Out Cheeky Cheers, Love! ( "Cheers, love! The cavalry's here! ") Déjà Vu ( "Ever get that feeling of déjà vu? ") Keep Calm ( "Keep calm and Tracer on. ") She Shoots, She Scores ( "She shoots, she scores, haha! ") The World Needs Heroes ( "The world could always use more heroes. ") Under Control ( "I have this under control. ") You Need A Time Out ( "Looks like you need a time out. ") Widowmaker Encore? Let Them Eat Cake Look For The Woman ( "Cherchez la femme. ") Magnifique One Shot, One Kill ( "Une balle, un mort. ") Ouh Là Là ( "Hsss, ouh là là! ") Rude Step Into My Parlor... ( ""Step into my parlor, " said the spider to the fly. ") That's How It Is ( "C'est comme ça. ") To Life, To Death ( "À la vie, à la mort. ") What's An Aimbot? Winston.. Me ( "Buh-ahahahahaa... uh... excuse me. ") Don't Get Me Angry Get A Load Of This! How Embarrassing! I Do Not Want A Banana ( "No, I do not want a banana. ") Natural Selection No Monkey Business Peanut Butter? ( "Did... someone say peanut butter? ") Sorry About That! The Power Of Science! We Have A Problem ( "Houston, uh... we have a problem. ") Wrecking Ball Beware Of Small Mammals Do Not Disturb Frustration Detected He Says He's Sorry No Hard Feelings Odds Of Success Increasing Profanity Filter Enabled ( "Error. Profanity filter enabled") Relief Detected This Is Happening Vocabulary Not Found ( "Vocabulary not found. Translation impossible") What He Said Zarya Feel The Burn Get Down, Give Me 20 I Am Mother Russia I Can Bench More Than You I Will Break You In Russia, Game Plays You Need Personal Training? ( "Are you in need of personal training? ") No Mercy Siberian Bear ( I want to hug you like big, fuzzy Siberian bear. ) Together We Are Strong ( "Вместе мы сила") Welcome To The Gun Show Zenyatta Death Is Whimsical Today Do I Think? ( "Do I think? Does a submarine swim? ") Free Your Mind Hello, World! How Amusing I Dreamt I Was A Butterfly I Think, Therefore I Am I Will Not Juggle Ones And Zeroes ( "Life is more than a series of ones and zeroes. ") Peace And Blessings ( "Peace and blessings be upon you all. ") The Iris Embraces You Seasonal event voice lines Summer Games Main article: Summer Games Better Than Retirement (Ana) ( "This is much better than retirement. ") Learn From The Pain (Ana) You Seem Stressed (Ana) Doo-Do-Doo Dee! (Bastion) Whoo-Vweeeeee! (Bastion) Dare To Lindholm (Brigitte) Scandinavian Style? (Brigitte) ( "Scandinavian style? No, it has to be Lindholm style. ") I'm #1 () Scoreboard () I Make Medicine Sick (Doomfist) ( "So mean, I make medicine sick. ") Make You Punch Drunk (Doomfist) ( "I'm going to make you punch drunk. ") Step Into The Ring (Doomfist) I Was Hoping For A Challenge (Genji) Touché (Genji) Defeat Is The First Step (Hanzo) ( "Defeat... is the first step to a better result") Ignore All Distractions (Hanzo) I Give It A 10! (Junkrat) I Give It A 3! (Junkrat) Be Champions (Lúcio) Come On, Ref! (Lucio) ( "Aww! Come on, ref! ") Suboptimal (Lúcio) Boom Goes The Dynamite (McCree) I Don't Much Like Losing (McCree) I Tried My Best (Mei) Overcome All Obstacles (Mei) Piece Of Cake (Mercy) Sponge or Spray? (Mercy) ( "Would you like the sponge or the spray? ") Better Living Through Science (Moira) Performance Enhanced (Moira) Golden (Orisa) Grease To Your Elbow (Orisa) ( "More grease to your elbow. ") Clear Skies, Full Hearts (Pharah) ( "Clear skies, full hearts, can't lose. ") We Are In This Together (Pharah) It's In The Refrigerator (Reaper) Just Win (Reaper) 100% German Power (Reinhardt) Glittering Prizes! (Reinhardt) ( "Oooh! Glittering prizes! ") There's No "I" In Team (Roadhog) What's Mine Is Mine (Roadhog) Bring The Noise (Soldier: 76) ( "Bring the noise! Bring the ruckus! ") You Want A Medal? (Soldier: 76) Try And Keep Up (Sombra) What's Up? (Sombra) ( "¿Qué pecs? ") Hard Work And Dedication (Symmetra) ( "Hard work and dedication pays off. ") Victory Is Everything (Symmetra) More Where That Came From (Torbjörn) ( "Haha, there's more where that came from. ") There's No Prize For Second (Torbjörn) ( "There's no prize for coming in second! ") Eat My Dust (Tracer) Time Out! (Tracer) A Perfect 10 (Widowmaker) I Don't Miss (Widowmaker) Oh, It's On! (Winston) Playtime's Over (Winston) Be The Ball (Wrecking Ball) Keep Your Eye On The Ball (Wrecking Ball) It's Only A Game (Zarya) ( "It's only a game, why do you have to be mad? ") No Pain, No Gain (Zarya) Russian Judge (Zarya) ( "This Russian judge is unimpressed. ") Form Is Temporary (Zenyatta) ( "Form is temporary. The spirit is eternal. ") Strive For Improvement (Zenyatta) ( "Always strive for improvement. ") Halloween Terror Main article: Halloween Terror Are You Scared? (Ana) Don't be Scared! (Ana) W-W-Wooooo...? (Bastion) ( an anxious questioning sound) Oooooooooooo… (Bastion) ( A frighten shivering voice) Not Scared, Are You (Brigitte) ( "You're not scared, are you? ") Supposed To Scare Me (Brigitte) ( "Was that supposed to scare me? ") Happy Halloween! () I'm Not Scared. () I Have Something For You (Doomfist) ( "I have something right here for you. ") You Should Be Scared (Doomfist) Happy Halloween (Genji) ( "良いハロウィンを") My Halloween Costume? (Genji) ( "My Halloween costume?... Cyborg ninja. ") Trick Or Treat (Genji) You Are Already Dead (Hanzo) Master Your Fears (Hanzo) ( "Master your they master you. ") Happy Halloween (Junkrat) I'm Alive! (Junkrat) ( "I'm aliiivvee…euh! ") Killed It! (Lúcio) So Good It's Scary! (Lúcio) Trick Or Treat (Lúcio) It's Your Funeral (McCree) ( "Heh... It's your funeral! ") I Hear You, Pumpkin (McCree) Trick Or Treat (McCree) Scary! (Mei) Did You Hear Something? (Mei) Superstition (Mercy) ( "Pheh... superstition. ") Sometimes You Scare Me (Mercy) Despair Has Its Own Calms (Moira) Happy Halloween (Moira) ( "Oíche shamhna shona duit") Be Careful (Orisa) ( "Be careful when crossing the street. ") Your Pulse Has Increased (Orisa) ( "Your pulse has increased. Are you frightened? ") Are You Frightened? (Pharah) Dead Or Alive (Pharah) ( "You're going to come with me, dead or alive! ") I'm So Scared (Pharah) I'm Dressed To Kill (Reaper) I Work The Graveyard Shift (Reaper) Things Are Looking Grim (Reaper) ( "Things are ") Smashing (Reinhardt) What Do We Have Here? (Reinhardt) Boo! (Roadhog) Want Some Candy? (Roadhog) Knock Knock (Soldier: 76) Trick Or Treat (Soldier: 76) Aw, Isn't That Sweet? (Sombra) You Trying To Be Scary? (Sombra) A Frightening Thought (Symmetra) ( "What a frightening thought. ") The Treat Is A Lie (Symmetra) If You Build It (Torbjörn) ( "Ohohohoo... if you build it, they will die. ") I Smell Trouble Brewing (Torbjörn) Ooh, Scary! (Tracer) Boo! (Tracer) Trick Or Treat (Tracer) Morning Spider… (Widowmaker) ( "Araignée du matin, chagrin. Araignée du soir, cauchemar. ") The Party Is Over (Widowmaker) Boo! (Winston) This Is Not A Costume (Winston) Ooh, Scary (Winston) Heart Rate Increasing (Wrecking Ball) Trick Or Treat (Wrecking Ball) Don't Be Scared (Zarya) Never Forget The Fallen (Zarya) Trick Or Treat? (Zenyatta) Frightening (Zenyatta) Winter Wonderland Main article: Winter Wonderland I'm Too Old For Surprises (Ana) I'm Watching Out For You (Ana) ( "أنا هحميك") Girl Who Has Everything (Ashe) ( "That's what you get the girl who has everything") It's A Giving Time Of Year (Ashe) Bwoo Bwoo Bwoo (Bastion) ( humming the " Jingle Bells " melody) Dwee Doo Hoo (Bastion) ( humming the " Deck the Halls " melody) I Made That Just For You (Brigitte) Merry Christmas (Brigitte) ( "God Jul") Aw, You Shouldn't Have () Happy Holidays () ( "즐거운 연휴 되세요! ") Did You Bring Me A Present? (Doomfist) They Say Chivalry Is Dead (Doomfist) ( "And they say chivalry is dead") Count Your Blessings (Genji) Merry Christmas! (Genji) A Gift For You (Hanzo) Cold As Ice (Hanzo) Out Cold (Hanzo) Go On... Give It A Shake! (Junkrat) Happy Holidays (Junkrat) Merry Christmas (Junkrat) Climbing The Charts! (Lúcio) Happy Holidays! (Lúcio) Had To Break The Ice (McCree) ( "Someone had to break the ice. ") You've Been Snowed In (McCree) Don't You Love Surprises (Mei) ( "Don't you just love surprises? ") I Got You Something! (Mei) Snowball Fight! (Mei) ( "Snowball fight! Yay! ") I Could Use The Time Off (Mercy) Your Guardian Angel (Mercy) Absolute Zero (Moira) Happy Christmas (Moira) ( "Nollaig shona duit") The Gift Of Knowledge (Moira) Annual Performance Analysis (Orisa) ( "Annual performance analysis [nice/naughty]") Can't I Guide Your Way Tonight (Orisa) At Ease (Pharah) Cool It (Pharah) The Forecast (Pharah) ( "Want to know the forecast? ") Holiday Spirit (Reaper) ( "Where's your holiday spirit? ") You're On Ice (Reaper) Forgive And Forget (Reinhardt) ( "Forgive and forget, like snow from yesteryear") You're On My Naughty List (Reinhardt) Ho Ho Ho (Roadhog) ( "Hmm... Ho ho ho ho ho! ") I Have Your Present Right Here (Roadhog) Merry Christmas (Soldier: 76) Stay Frosty (Soldier: 76) I Can Be Nice (Sombra) I Know Who's Been Naughty (Sombra) Merry Christmas (Sombra) ( "Feliz Navidad") Expecting A Miracle? (Symmetra) ( "Were you expecting a miracle? ") I Made You Something (Symmetra) Expert Craftsmanship (Torbjörn) Made To Order (Torbjörn) Ho Ho Ho! (Tracer) It's In The Bag (Tracer) Exquisite (Widowmaker) ( "Ah, exquisite. ") Happy Holidays (Widowmaker) ( "Bonnes fetes et bonnes années") Merry Christmas (Widowmaker) ( "joyeux Noël") I... Got You Something (Winston) ( "I... uh, got you something. ") Party Mode Engaged (Winston) Deck The Halls (Wrecking Ball) ( humming the " Deck the Halls " melody) Ho. Ho. (Wrecking Ball) Cool It (Zarya) For The Motherland (Zarya) Is It Cold In Here? (Zarya) Joy To The World (Zenyatta) No Snowflake (Zenyatta) ( "No snowflake ever falls in the wrong place. ") Snowball Fight? (Zenyatta) ( "Can I interest you in a snowball fight? ") Lunar New Year Main article: Lunar New Year I Make My Own Luck (Ana) The Moon In Winter (Ana) ( "More lost than the moon in winter. ") No One Likes A Squealer (Ashe) Ready For The Fireworks (Ashe) ( "Ready for the fireworks to begin") Doo Wee Doo Wee (Bastion) ( humming a cheerful tune) Woop Doo Woo Dun Woop (Bastion) ( humming a cheerful tune) All That Glitters (Brigitte) Who's Ready To Party (Brigitte) Happy New Year () ( "새해 복 많이 받으세요") The Best Things In Life () ( "The best things in life come in small packages. ") Fortune Favors The Bold (Doomfist) I'll Throw You A Bone (Doomfist) All Bark, No Bite (Genji) To Know Yourself (Genji) ( "To know yourself is to be at peace. ") Insolent Cur (Hanzo) Pointless Frivolity (Hanzo) When The Moon Is Full (Hanzo) ( "When the moon is full, it begins to wane. ") Gong Xi Fa Cai (Junkrat) ( "恭喜发财") Happy New Year (Junkrat) My Dog Is Barking (Junkrat) I Make This Look Good... (Lúcio) ( "I make this look good... real good. ") Just How I Like It (Lúcio) Calls For A Celebration (McCree) ( "This calls for a celebration. ") Hair Of The Dog (McCree) ( "Ugh... Think I need a little hair of the dog. ") How's That For Fireworks (McCree) ( "How's that for some fireworks? ") Give Me A Red Envelope (Mei) Wishing You Prosperity (Mei) ( "恭禧發財") A Most Impressive Display (Mercy) How Lucky For You (Mercy) Slánte (Moira) ( "Slánte") You've Made A Dogs Breakfast (Moira) ( "You've made a dogs breakfast of it") The Moon That Wanes (Orisa) ( "The moon that wanes today was the full moon yesterday") Who Is Ready To Party (Orisa) I Keep The Peace (Pharah) Ready For Some Fireworks (Pharah) I Have The Devil's Own Luck (Reaper) Now Those Are Fireworks (Reaper) ( "Now those are some fireworks. ") Are You Chicken? (Reinhardt) Fortune Favors The Bold (Reinhardt) It's All Gone To The Dogs (Roadhog) You Chicken? (Roadhog) Respect Your Elders (Soldier: 76) The Rooster Crows (Soldier: 76) ( "The rooster crows at midnight. ") You're Easily Impressed (Sombra) You're In The Doghouse (Sombra) Cause For Celebration (Symmetra) Good Fortune (Symmetra) ( "Huhuhuh, good fortune. ") "Everyone Get In Here' (Torbjörn) Too Hot For You? (Torbjörn) I'm Over The Moon (Tracer) Ready For Some Fireworks? (Tracer) ( Who's ready for some fireworks? ) Barking Up The Wrong Tree (Widowmaker) ( "You're barking up the wrong tree. ") You Have My Attention (Widowmaker) Moon Sweet Home (Winston) To The Moon And Back (Winston) That Was Awesome! (Winston) Get Pumped (Zarya) Where The Dog Is Buried (Zarya) Every Rooster Crows (Zenyatta) ( "Every rooster crows in its own pen. ") Fortune Favors Me (Zenyatta) Archives Main article: Archives Damn (Ana) ( "مش ممكن") The Ghost Watches (Ana) We're Not Keeping Score (Ana) ( "Lucky for you, we're not keeping score") Do You Trust Me (Ashe) Fetch My Butler (Ashe) ( "Somebody fetch my butler") Mind Your Manners (Ashe) Associates (Baptiste) ( "I don't really do associates") Caribbean Coalition (Baptiste) Lieutenant Augustin (Baptiste) ( "Lieutenant Augustin reporting for duty") Dwee Wee Woh (Bastion) Zwee-ah Wheee Doo Woo (Bastion) Zwing Zwing Zwing (Bastion) ( an alarm type sound) Don't Get Caught (Brigitte) ( "Skägget i brevlådan") A Chicken Out Of A Feather (Brigitte) ( "Du gör en höna av en fjäder") If You Make Your Bed, Lie In It (Brigitte) Time To Roll Up My Sleeves (Brigitte) Amazing () ( "우, 짱이다") Not Taking Me Seriously () ( "I get the feeling you're not taking me seriously. ") Try And Keep Up () I Am Not Your Savior (Doomfist) I Didn't Ask For Your Opinion (Doomfist) I Know You Can Do Better (Doomfist) Another! (Genji) ( "替え玉! ") Life And Death Balance (Genji) ( "Life and Death balance on the edge of my blade. ") Your Eyes Deceive You (Genji) Beauty In Simplicity (Hanzo) ( "There is beauty in simplicity. ") History Forged By The Sword (Hanzo) My Fate Is Written In Blood (Hanzo) Unacceptable (Hanzo) Come The Raw Prawn (Junkrat) ( "Don't you come the raw prawn with me. ") I Really Blew That One (Junkrat) Too Right! (Junkrat) Boop (Lúcio) Learn To Take It Easy (Lúcio) ( "You need to learn to take it easy. ") Turn It Up In My Headphones (Lúcio) A Man's Gotta Have Rules (McCree) Don't Sass Me (McCree) Gathering No Moss (McCree) ( "I ain't gathering no moss") The Old Fashioned Way (McCree) ( "Guess we'll do this the old fashioned way. ") A New Adventure (Mei) ( "Everyday is a new adventure") I'm Just A Scientist (Mei) Science This (Mei) ( "I'm going to have to science the heck out of this! ") Scientific Explanation (Mei) ( "I'm sure there's a reasonable scientific explanation for this. ") A Timely Intervention (Mercy) I'm Needed Somewhere (Mercy) ( "I have the distinct feeling that I'm needed somewhere") Not Sure Why I Bother (Mercy) ( "Sometimes I'm not sure why I even bother. ") Take Care Of Yourself (Mercy) ( "You really should take better care of yourself. ") Faith In Science (Moira) ( "I put my faith in science") Get Off The Stage (Moira) This Is To My Liking (Moira) You're Mistaken (Moira) Error: Division By 0 (Orisa) Functionality Still In Beta (Orisa) ( "Some functionality may still be in beta. ") Don't Take It Personally (Pharah) From My Mother (Pharah) ( "I learned that from my mother") I Am The Rocket Queen (Pharah) I Live For A Good Fight (Pharah) Amateur Hour (Reaper) ( "Looks like it's amateur hour. ") Moving On (Reaper) Revenge Is Sweet (Reaper) Easy Does It (Reinhardt) Prost (Reinhardt) Unstopppable (Reinhardt) Killed For Less Than That (Roadhog) ( "I've killed someone for less than that! ") She'll Be Right (Roadhog) You Wanna Scrap With Me? (Roadhog) Don't Call Me A Hero (Soldier: 76) Not Getting Any Younger (Soldier: 76) ( "I'm not getting any younger. ") Whatever You Say (Soldier: 76) Back To La Medianoche! (Sombra) ( "Volvamos a la medianoche! ") I'd Love To Stay And Chat (Sombra) ( "I'd love to stay and chat but... I'm not going to") Don't Be A Coward (Sombra) ( "No le saques. ") I'd Love To Stay And Chat (Sombra) ( "I'd love to stay and chat, but... I'm not going to. ") Nice Working With You (Sombra) ( "I'd like to say it was nice working with you... but it wasn't") Kindly Adjust (Symmetra) Taken Under Advisement (Symmetra) ( "I've taken your opinion under advisement. ") Timepass (Symmetra) ( "Sigh... Timepass") What The Future Holds (Symmetra) ( "Who knows what the future holds") Bingo! (Torbjörn) Just Start Hammering (Torbjörn) Poor Craftsman (Torbjörn) ( "Ptheh, poor craftsman blames their tools. ") Don't Be Daft (Tracer) Sorry I'm Late (Tracer) Time Is On My Side (Tracer) Always The Huntress (Widowmaker) ( "Chasseurs toujours") The Performance Begins (Widowmaker) ( "The performance is about to begin. ") Your Emotions (Widowmaker) ( "Your emotions make you vulnerable. ") Have You Seen My Glasses? (Winston) ( "Have you, um... seen my glasses? ") I Have The Right Stuff (Winston) Primal Punch! (Winston) Access Denied (Wrecking Ball) K. (Wrecking Ball) Laughter (Wrecking Ball) ( "Haha laughter") Translation Not Found (Wrecking Ball) I Was Born In Battle (Zarya) Ready To Give Up? (Zarya) You Have Failed Your Team (Zarya) Not Ready To Learn (Zenyatta) ( "You are not ready to learn") Path To Enlightenment (Zenyatta) ( "Walk along the path to enlightenment. ") Where You're Headed (Zenyatta) ( "If you do not change direction, you may end up where you're headed. ") Your Lesson For Today (Zenyatta) ( "That was your lesson for today. ") Anniversary Main article: Anniversary Follow Me (Ana) ( "Follow me if you want to live. ") The Adults Are Talking (Ana) ( "Shh, the adults are talking. ") You Need To Learn To Relax (Ana) Bew-Woo Bew-Woo (Bastion) Doo Dun Dun Woo (Bastion) ( Snippet of Overwatch's default main menu theme) Zur Zur Ee Num (Bastion) It's Just A Flesh Wound (Brigitte) Leave This To An Expert (Brigitte) No Problem (Brigitte) ( "Ingen ko på isen") Level Up! () No Way () ( "Urgh! No way! ") Take It On The Chin (Doomfist) You Can't Win (Doomfist) ( "I might lose, but you can't win") Your Lack Of Belief (Doomfist) ( "I find your lack of belief troubling") I'm Not Impressed (Genji) You Need Healing (Genji) You Seem Nice (Genji) ( "You seem nice, I hate to kill you. ") An Error In Judgement (Hanzo) ( "You have made an error in judgement. ") Do Not Rouse The Dragon (Hanzo) ( "You do not want to rouse the dragon") Just So (Hanzo) Dipstick (Junkrat) Inconspicuous (Junkrat) Oops... Dropped Something (Junkrat) Can You Hear Me Now? (Lúcio) Everyone Gets Their +1 (Lúcio) Have Some Lúcio-Oh's! (Lúcio) Buckle Up (McCree) How Do You Like Me Now? (McCree) Next Round's On Me (McCree) I Was Only Trying To Help (Mei) So Mean! Honestly... (Mei) Wake Up, Sleepyhead! (Mei) I've Seen Worse (Mercy) Questionable Judgement (Mercy) You're Welcome (Mercy) Good News, Everyone (Moira) This Was A Triumph (Moira) Unbelievable (Moira) I Have A Bad Feeling About This (Orisa) Satisfied With Protection (Orisa) ( "Are you satisfied with your protection? ") Your Compliance (Orisa) ( "Thank you for your compliance. ") Fly Casual (Pharah) Try Me (Pharah) Stay On Target (Pharah) I'll See You In Hell (Reaper) No One Left Behind (Reaper) Pathetic (Reaper) Beer! (Reinhardt) Come Here... (Reinhardt) Honor! Justice! Reinhardt! (Reinhardt) ( "Hrg. Honor! Justice! Reinhardt, Reinhardt, REINHARDT!! Hahaah! ") I'm Going Hog Wild! (Roadhog) I Don't Like Talkers (Roadhog) That's My Business (Roadhog) ( "That's my business and business is good. ") I'm Not Your Father (Soldier: 76) Want Something Done Right? (Soldier: 76) ( "You want something done right? You gotta do it yourself. ") You're The Boss (Soldier: 76) I Need A Drink (Sombra) Let's Not Do That Again (Sombra) Were You Done Talking? (Sombra) Let Us Discuss Your Failures (Symmetra) Setting Up The Car Wash (Symmetra) Your Mind Works (Symmetra) ( "What... interesting ways your mind works. ") Hear Me, Baby? (Torbjörn) ( "Hear me baby? Hold together. ") Trust Me (Torbjörn) Why Didn't I Think Of That? (Torbjörn) ( "Now why didn't I think of that? ") Did I Miss Something? (Tracer) I Knew I Forgot Something (Tracer) Too Slow! (Tracer) Sorry (Widowmaker) ( "Désolée! ") What A Bore (Widowmaker) The Pleasure Is Mine (Widowmaker) ( "Tout le plaisir est pour moi. ") Can't Keep A Good Ape Down (Winston) It's My Time To Shine! (Winston) Oh Yeah! (Winston) Is That All? (Zarya) Let's Get Physical (Zarya) Peace Through Firepower (Zarya) ( "Peace through superior firepower. ") Existence Is Mysterious (Zenyatta) How Disappointing (Zenyatta) Patience (Zenyatta).

Merci pour tout ce grand amour ansy derose. Foor BèL Zzõr Âmïñ 31💔💔💙.


Reporter: aRaa Rayane
Resume: @aRaaclan3 x @ElementaryFn 4750$ earnings Ex: @9INEFR J'ai sauter/New compte

 

Rated 9.4/10 based on 663 customer reviews

0 comentarios